Vorstandschaft

1.Vorstand

Klaus Böhm
Eichenstr.5
90556 Seukendorf



Tel: 0911 / 751271
boehm_klaus@gmx.de
2.Vorstand

Claus Kalb
Bernbacher Weg 5
90556 Seukendorf



Tel: 0911 / 97795410
claus.kalb@t-online.de
Kassier

Ingrid Liczbarski
Grasweg 23
90556 Seukendorf



Tel: 0911 / 7568817
ingrid.liczbarski@gmx.de
Schriftführerin

Marga Hetzner
Brunnenweg 9
90556 Seukendorf



Tel: 0911 / 7568043
m.hetzner@heruma.de
Webmaster

MK


svseukendorf@outlook.com

Abteilungsleiter

Fussball

Holger Fritz
Finkenstr. 3
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911/ 7569712
fritz.seukendorf@t-online.de
Tischtennis

Klaus Böhm
Eichenstr.5
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911 / 751271
boehm_klaus@gmx.de
Badminton

Nicola Leonetti


Tel: 0911 / 80 44 05
nicola@leonetti.de
Hip Hop/ Modern Dance

Claus Kalb
Bernbacher Weg 5
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911 / 97795410
claus.kalb@t-online.de
TSA Seukonia - Abteilung für karnevalistische Tänze

Melanie Westrich
Schlehenweg 9
90587 Veitsbronn


Tel: 0911/ 1809757
abteilungsleitung@seukonia.de
Skiabteilung

Hermann Bauer
Fichtenstr.1
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911/ 753236
bauer.seukendorf@gmail.com
Gymnastik

Margit Hofmann
Ahornstr.9
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911 / 755220
Indoor Cycling

Hubert Guggenbichler
Kiefernweg 8
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911 / 754874
guggi@kanzlei-guggenbichler.de
Turnen

Alexander Brülls
Birkenstr.9
90556 Seukendorf


Tel: 0911 / 752298